Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Mill Lane, Bentley Heath, Solihull, West Midlands, B93 8PA

01564 774906

St George And St Teresa Catholic Primary School

Welcome to Our School!

Members of our Board of Governors


Membership :

Foundation Governors Appointed by the Archdiocese of Birmingham

Rev’d Monsignor J D McHugh               Chairman

Mrs Jackie Hildreth                     

Mrs Dee Kennelly

Mrs Eileen Moroney-Barnett

Mr Tony Taylor

Dr Julie Waters

Mr Duncan Powell


Local Authority Governor Appointed by the Local Authority

Mrs Liz Moloney                          Vice Chair


Parent Governor Elected by the Parents of the School

Mrs Cathy Biddlecombe

Mr Alan Devoy


Staff Governor Elected by Members of the School Staff

Mrs Catrina Fahy


Headteacher & Governor

Mr Des Foxon


Associate Members Invited by the Governing Body

Mr Ray O’Sullivan

Mrs Kathleen Price

Mrs Nicola Wright

Mrs Georgina O’Gara 



Curriculum & Staffing

Chair                                               Jackie Hildreth

Vice Chair                                      Tony Taylor

Head                                               Des Foxon

Staff Governor                            Catrina Fahy

Foundation Governor               Dee Kennelly

Associate Member                     Nicola Wright

Associate Member                     Kathleen Price



Chair                                               Eileen Moroney-Barnett

Vice Chair                                      Duncan Powell

Head                                               Des Foxon

Foundation Governor               Dee Kennelly

LA Governor                                Liz Moloney

Parent Governor                        Cathy Biddlecombe



Chair                                              Liz Moloney

Vice Chair                                     Eileen Moroney-Barnett

Head                                              Des Foxon

Parent Governor                        Alan Devoy

Associate Member                    Ray O’Sullivan

Associate Member                    Georgie O’Gara



Chair                                              Liz Moloney

Vice Chair                                     Eileen Moroney-Barnett

Head                                              Des Foxon

Staff Governor                           Catrina Fahy

Associate Member                    Kathleen Price

Staff Pay Committee

Chair                                             Jackie Hildreth

Vice Chair                                    Eileen Moroney-Barnett

Foundation Governor             Tony Taylor


Dragons Management Board

Chair  (Ofsted Registered Name)             Des Foxon   

Vice Chair   (Ofsted Registered Name)  Liz Moloney

Chair for the Governing Body                   Liz Moloney

Foundation Governor                                  Dr Julie Waters

Parent Governor                                           Cathy Biddlecombe


Disciplinary Panel

Chair                                                      Tony Taylor

Vice Chair                                             Eileen Moroney-Barnett

Governor                                              Liz Moloney

Foundation Governor Reserve     Duncan Powell


Disciplinary Appeal Panel

Chair                                                      Jackie Hildreth

Vice Chair                                             Dee Kennelly

Parent Governor                                Alan Devoy

Parent Governor Reserve               Cathy Biddlecombe



Academy Lead

Chair                                                    Liz Moloney

Vice Chair                                           Jackie Hildreth



External Funding Grants

Parent Governor                              Cathy Biddlecombe

Associate Governor                         Georgie O’Gara

Headteacher                                      Des Foxon



Two Form Entry

Chair                                                    Monsignor McHugh

Vice Chair                                          Tony Taylor

Related Documents

Terms of Reference March 2018.pdfDownload
Governor Information and photo gallery.pdfDownload
Register of Governor Interests for Website .pdfDownload
the govening body.pdfDownload
Committees of the Governing Body.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5